skip to main content

Our Community

TO OUR FABULOUS VOLUNTEERS:SIX THOUSAND, FIVE HUNDRED SEVENTY THREE Thank you to all of our AMAZING volunteers! ​Our school is a better place because of your dedication.

2017-18 Honorary Service Award Recipients

Kara Reed, Leah Larson, mary Willer, Lynn Seigel-Boettner​(Not pictured: Alicia Chavez & Amy Gunn)

2016-17 Honorary Service Award Recipients

Michele Voigt, Rob Lauderdale, Lucrecia Malarkey, Emilio Resendiz, Nicole Crowell(Not pictured: Todd Voigt & Eva Berumen)

2015-16 Honorary Service Award Recipients

Nikki Sorensen, Tracy Wilson, Cami Ferris-Wong, Jennifer Hall, Patrice Mueller, Kim Aragon

ADA Compliance Errors 0